Be with the pioneers of scientific publishing

Arab Journal of Sciences & Research Publishing

The  Arab Journal of Science and Research Publishing organization was established in 1436 AH, 2015 AD. and it’s specialized in scientific research publication in the Arab world, after years of working in the field AJSRP proved that it’s one of the Leading organization in the region. AJSRP journals are accredited by universities and  Colleges around the glob and indexed in a number of global databases.

We are pioneers in research and scientific publishing

The Arab Journal of Science and Research Publication Foundation aims to enhance scientific research in the Arab world.

We offer you the experience of a group of scientists and academics in various fields of science and literature. The AJSRP takes into account all the international standards and requirements of scientific research. Arab Journal of Science and Research Publishing issued periodically by  the National Research Center, which is an accredited and licensed scientific research center established in 2003 by a decision of Mr. President Yasser Arafat – President of the State of Palestine.

Accredited scientific journals

Scientific Journals

Why researchers prefer publishing with us?

Features of Publishing with AJSRP !

Peer reviews quality and appropriate fees

The research is reviewed by a group of academics who are known for their high qualifications and specialization in scientific works and for their enormous contribution to the service of scientific research.

Responsiveness

The editorial team of the Arab Journal of Science and Research Dissemination is distinguished for its speed in following up on the requests and inquiries of researchers and the serious follow-up with the arbitrators' staff, editors-in-chief, and the general administration. The editorial team works around the clock. The duration of the initial evaluation is about 24-48 hours, the duration of the arbitration is about 1-3 weeks.​

Indexing

Research is indexed in several leading platforms in research indexing, Arab Journal for Science and Research Publishing is one of the pioneers in scientific publishing, and scientific publishing has special methods that require great effort, as research is indexed in international scientific bases and platforms, such as IPSCO, Google Scholar (Scientific Researcher) and Dar Al-Manzuma And Al-Manhal, and work is underway to index in Scopus, Clarivate, and others.

Featured Characters

What did they say about us?

Indexing and Documentation

Indexing researches in best global indexing databases

We are indexing researches in global research indexing databases for you

We would be happy to talk to you

Our researchers support team works around the clock for you

small_c_popup.png

تواصل معنا لتعرف أكثر
حول تحكيم ونشر الأبحاث وجميع خدماتنا اللغوية والبحثية

يسعدكم افادتكم بكل ما تودون معرفته

كن مع رواد النشر العلمي

المجلة العربية للعلوم ونشر الأبحاث

مؤسسة المجلة العربية للعلوم و نشر الأبحاث أنشئت عام 1436هـ 2015م، وهي متخصصة في مجال النشر العلمي ومن خلال سنوات عملها، أثبتت المؤسسة لها مكاناً في مجال التحكيم والنشر العلمي في العالم العربي من خلال مجموعة من المجلات العلميّة المحكّمة والمتخصصة والمعتمدة دوليا من الكثير من الجامعات و الكليات و المفهرسة في عدد من قواعد البيانات العالمية.

نحن رواد البحث والتشر العلمي

مؤسسة المجلة العربية للعلوم ونشر الأبحاث تسعى للارتقاء بالبحث العلمي في الوطن العربي.

نقدم لكم خبرة نخبة من العلماء والأكاديميين في مختلف مجالات العلوم والآداب، و تراعي المجلة العربية جميع شروط البحث العلمي و تصدر بشكل دوري عن المجلة العربية للعلوم و نشر الأبحاث و المركز القومي للبحوث و هو مركز بحث علمي معتمد و مرخص تأسس عام 2003 بقرار من السيد الرئيس ياسر عرفات – رئيس دولة فلسطين.


مجلات علمية معتمدة ومحكمة

المجلات العلمية

لماذا يفضل طلبة العلم و العلماء النشر بمجلاتنا؟

مزايا النشر بالمجلة العربية للعلوم ونشر الأبحاث !

جودة التحكيم و الرسوم المناسبة

يقوم بتحكيم الأبحاث نخبة من الأكاديميين و المشهود لهم بالكفاءة العالية و بأعمالهم العلمية الرائعه و بمساهمة كريمة منهم في خدمة البحث العلمي و يتم تحكيم الأبحاث رسوم مناسبة للجميع و يتم اعفاء الباحثين الغير قادرين على تسديد الرسوم حال توصية اللجنة العلمية بذلك ويتم نشر الأبحاث مجاناً.​

سرعة الاستجابة

يمتاز فريق تحرير المجلة العربية للعلوم ونشر الأبحاث بالسرعة في متابعة طلبات و استفسارات الباحثين و المتابعة الجادة مع طاقم المحكمين و رؤساء التحرير و الإدارة العامة. يعمل فريق التحرير على مدار الساعة. مدة التقييم المبدئي حوالي 24 – 48 ساعة مدة التحكيم حوالي 1-3 أسابيع.​

فهرسة الأبحاث​

يتم فهرسة الأبحاث في عدة منصات رائدة لأن المجلة العربية للعلوم و نشر الأبحاث و هي من رواد النشر العلمي و للنشر العلمي أساليب خاصة تحتاج لجهد كبير حيث يتم فهرسة الأبحاث في قواعد و منصات علمية عالمية مثال ايبسكو و جوجل سكولار (الباحث العلمي) و دار المنظومة و المنهل و جاري العمل لادراجها في سكوبس و كلاريفيت و غيرها.​

من الشخصيات المميزة

ماذا قالوا عنا؟

فهرسة وتوثيق

فهرسة الأبحاث في أفضل قواعد البيانات

نعمل على فهرسة جميع الأبحاث في قواعد بيانات الأبحاث العالمية من أجلكم

نسعد لتواصلكم معنا

فريق دعم الباحثين يعمل على مدار الساعة من أجلكم

small_c_popup.png

تواصل معنا لتعرف أكثر
حول تحكيم ونشر الأبحاث وجميع خدماتنا اللغوية والبحثية

يسعدكم افادتكم بكل ما تودون معرفته